Using someone else’s phone or computer

Working with Internet and mobile banking programs is organized in much the same way as using an email bingodumps or a social network account: the cardholder enters a password, logs in to their personal account, and instructs the Bank to make transfers from the card account.

 

The card itself is not directly used for such operations, but there are risks of losing its contents:

If you do not close the program and leave your phone or computer unattended, the new user will be able to perform buy cvv operations, including withdrawing money from the card account.

If you save passwords on your device, anyone who has access to it can log in.

How to protect yourself: after you finish working in the online banking or app, end the current online session and never agree to save passwords, even if it is very convenient.